Miracle Tunes: Sound Jewel Set

by  Takara Tomy
Product Description
This item is a completed toy designed for children.   Click here for sizing chart.

From the magical girl Tokusatsu series "Idol x Warriors Miracle Tunes" comes a colorful set of Sound Jewels for collecting, or for use with other items in the series!

Set Contents: 

  • Metal Jewel
  • Flute Jewel
  • Waltz Jewel
  • Flamenco Jewel
  • Drum Jewel
  • Mambo Jewel

Note: Includes the Sound Jewels listed above only. Other Miracle Tunes items are sold separately.

Assembly Guide
Date Released:
April 2017
Package Size/Weight:
18.0 x 17.0 x 2.2 cm / 90g

Takara Tomy

In Stock

List Price:
Our Price:
You Save:
Store Credit:

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Like
More from