Afternoon 2008/11 w/Figure

by Kodansha
$6.29 USD $6.29 USD


This is a comic book/magazine.

Afternoon celebrates the 20th anniversary of Kousuke Fujishima's "Aa Megami-sama!" manga with a special feature that lists all the characters from the series with brief introductions. A Satoshi Karasuya with Goddess figure is included, too! This month's manga chapters with opening color are Trial Ride, Mokke, and Nacun. Among the black-and-white manga chapters in this issue are Aa Megami-sama!, Vindland Saga, Ookiku Furikabutte, Historie, ACONY, DoLL, Mugen no Jyuunin, Karan, Gunsmith Cat Bursts Burst, and more! All text is in Japanese.

This publication depicts full or partial nudity and is not intended for immature hobbyists. Please be aware that customs regulations for your country may prevent it from being delivered to you (contact your country's customs agency if you have questions about this). Parental regulations may also prevent you from receiving it. Please use discretion when ordering.


Code: KDAAF0811
Release Date: Sep 2008
Series: Afternoon
Item Size/Weight: 25.8cm x 18.0cm x 7.2cm / 1150g
Manufacturer: Kodansha